Home > About Us > Academic Committee

Academic Committee



Professor Dr. Yongwimon Lenbury

Committee Member Committee Member

Assistant Director
Associate Professor Dr. Nawarat Ananchuen

Head of Research Unit on Mathematical Modeling and simulation
Associated Professor Dr. Chontita Rattanakul
Committee Member Committee Member

Head of Research Unit on Applied Analysis, Algebraic and Discrete Mathematics
Professor Dr. Kritsana Niammanee

Head of Research unit on Mathematics Education
Assistant Professor Dr. Maitree Inprasitha
  Advisor to the Committee  

Deputy Director for Administration and Finance
Associate Professor Nadtida Tumrasvin